Osebje & kontakti

Rezervacije & prodaja

  • 3U9A9159 (3)

Andreja Palhartinger
Vodja prodajnega oddelka
andreja.palhartinger@kompas-lovec.com

  • Simona Holzner_sales_both hotels

Simona Holzner
Prodajni referent
simona.holzner@kompas-lovec.com


  • 3U9A9372 (3)

Ana Kajin
Prodajni referent
ana.kajin@kompas-lovec.com 

 

  • 3U9A9597 (3)

Maja Simeonov-Nedeljkov
Prodajni referent
maja.simeonov-nedeljkov@kompas-lovec.com

  • IMAG0920_1c

Marinko Railić
Revenue Manager
marinko.railic@kompas-lovec.com


  • 3U9A9078 (3)

Nika Mlekuž
Prodajni referent za dogodke
nika.mlekuz@kompas-lovec.com

Recepcija

  • Tomaž Košir_concierge_Hotel Lovec

Tomaž Košir
Concierge
info@lovechotel.com

Gostinstvo

  • 3U9A9479 (3)

Zoran Jozić
Vodja strežbe
zoran.jozic@kompas-lovec.com

  • Veronika Slivnik_head chef_Hotel Kompas

Veronika Slivnik
Vodja kuhinje
kuhinja@kompas-lovec.com

Gospodinjstvo

  • Ramiza Mitrović_head of housekeeping_both hotels

Ramiza Mitrović
Vodja gospodinjstva
ramiza.mitrovic@kompas-lovec.com

Vzdrževanje

  • Mirko Klinar

Mirko Klinar
Tehnični vodja
mirko.klinar@kompas-lovec.com

Uprava

  • Direktor2d

Tine Brodnjak
Direktor
tine.brodnjak@kompas-lovec.com


Close