This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Djenis
    si
    8.8
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    hr
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Frequency of refilling the breakfast should be a bit faster. Some of the receptionist didn't had all the information needed (which included the whole package) which we get from the other receptionist.
    The rooms were very clean. The cleaning lady was very humble and polite.
    Jiří
    cz
    4.6
    15 November 2017
    Location, location, location. Forget about lake view. Rather poor wellness facilities. And don't waste your budget on room with jacuzzi.
    Hotel staff prepared to help at any time. Very good breakfast.
    Melanie Buhin
    si
    10
    6 November 2017
    Room was spacious, clean and very nice. The hot tub with the lake view is amazing. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good, they offer lots of options.
    PEIHAO_TSENG
    tw
    9.2
    4 November 2017
    Limited Parking
    Great location. Comfortable room with the view of lake Bled and well equipped. Breakfast was good.
    si
    10
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed Alhashmi
    ae
    5.4
    3 November 2017
    I dont recommend it
    Lake view is far away, not clean at all, horable bathroom and very tiet, small room also
    Parking
    de
    10
    2 November 2017
    Excellent pick! Great value for money
    si
    7.1
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    Room temperature was difficult to control and swimming pool was cold
    Location
    Adam
    gb
    9.6
    21 October 2017
    Great.. would definitely return
    The pictures for the room were very deceiving but it was still nice
    The cleaning staff were incredible and so were the reception staff. The location was great. The food was good at breakfast. The spa was lovely and always empty
    us
    9.2
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    gb
    9.2
    6 October 2017
    Shower taps very sensitive and too easy to knock to hot Slow service in restaurant
    Beds comfy, plenty of choice for breakfast, location great
    Arun
    gb
    10
    29 September 2017
    Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Would strongly recommend this property.
    Bit bigger rooms and bit bigger beds and shower cubicle
    very good location. Room was adequate,could have done a bit bigger. Bed and the shower cubicle were adequate but could have done a bit bigger. Breakfast- quality and variety was excellent. Staff very good and very helpful
    ie
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matic
    si
    9.2
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Curtis
    de
    7.9
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    ca
    5.8
    23 September 2017
    Extremely loud music late into the night. Not so friendly staff.
    Good location
    Elra
    za
    7.9
    19 September 2017
    Hotel is convenient, close to the town center and restaurants. Room was good and clean
    Jonathan
    de
    8.3
    17 September 2017
    nice view, great location, pet friendly.
    the bed was very narrow, but we stayed in a room with 2 single beds because it was the only room available. The hotel restaurant, the Grill, wasn't very good either. I'd recommend looking somewhere else to eat dinner.
    The parking was free and on the hotel property. We stayed in a lake view room, which had a nice balcony. We could see the iconic island in the lake from our room. The hotel sent up a dog bed and food/water bowls for our dog, knowing we were traveling with a pet. The location is great for visiting the island, just a quick walk away. There are also several places to shop, eat or drink nearby the hotel. I do not recommend the hotel restaurant, the Grill. We ate there because it was raining, but the dinner was bland and boring. The breakfast though was filling and fine. Several options available including scrambled eggs, bacon and cereals. The staff seemed very pleasant.
Loading reviews