This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Richard
    hr
    9.2
    31 January 2018
    Close to the lake and other attractions
    The room was a bit dated. The central heating didn't work and there was a plumbing issue. These kind of things should be checked up front before releasing the room. Luckily the room temperature was okay for us, but I can imagine someone flipping over this in the dead of winter.
    The hotel is located in the city center only a few steps from the infamous lake. Everything is within walking distance. Make sure to bring your hiking shoes if you wish to visit the medieval castle opposite the hotel atop a steep cliff. We had a room with a balcony and a partial lake view, great for that early morning coffee or evening cup of tea. The bed was really comfy. Both breakfast and dinner at the hotel were great, plenty of choice and groceries from local farmers. The hotel also offers free parking, which is a big plus if you are travelling by car.
    Mari_Vi
    es
    10
    17 January 2018
    Amazing hotel
    Parking
    The location and ubication is excellent! Near All you have to visit in Bled
    ba
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JK
    si
    6.2
    7 January 2018
    There was no view of the lake despite promises on website. No balcony. Disinterested restaurant personnel.
    Great sauna and pool.
    Heidi
    au
    8.3
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mónika
    hu
    8.3
    2 January 2018
    The slovenian beer what we had one time for dinner is terrible.The pool area with the saunas is not too big. There is no "chill" area in a pool area where you can relax yourself and it is quite busy, but they have small snackes and freshments which is very positive.
    The room with the lake viuew was excellent. The hotel has a great location.
    Nataša
    si
    4.2
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristina
    si
    10
    31 December 2017
    It was excellent really! Great location, view, hotel all together !!
    hae won Song
    cz
    8.3
    27 December 2017
    Value for money
    Doreanne
    mt
    7.1
    25 December 2017
    A let down
    We had half board and "Christmas special package" which actually ruined our Christmas. It was supposed to be candle light dinner so we were expecting something nice. Buffet was out of food when we arrived (it was at a neighbour sister hotel) and we had to beg them to bring more food.
    The view and the fact that the room was central were pluses
    hu
    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Djenis
    si
    8.8
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    hr
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Frequency of refilling the breakfast should be a bit faster. Some of the receptionist didn't had all the information needed (which included the whole package) which we get from the other receptionist.
    The rooms were very clean. The cleaning lady was very humble and polite.
    Jiří
    cz
    4.6
    15 November 2017
    Location, location, location. Forget about lake view. Rather poor wellness facilities. And don't waste your budget on room with jacuzzi.
    Hotel staff prepared to help at any time. Very good breakfast.
    Melanie Buhin
    si
    10
    6 November 2017
    Room was spacious, clean and very nice. The hot tub with the lake view is amazing. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good, they offer lots of options.
    PEIHAO_TSENG
    tw
    9.2
    4 November 2017
    Limited Parking
    Great location. Comfortable room with the view of lake Bled and well equipped. Breakfast was good.
    si
    10
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed Alhashmi
    ae
    5.4
    3 November 2017
    I dont recommend it
    Lake view is far away, not clean at all, horable bathroom and very tiet, small room also
    Parking
    de
    10
    2 November 2017
    Excellent pick! Great value for money
    si
    7.1
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews