This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reservations & Sales

33296588

Andreja Palhartinger

Sales manager

andreja.palhartinger@kompas-lovec.com

33296707

Simona Holzner

Sales representative

simona.holzner@kompas-lovec.com

33296735

Ana Kajin

Sales Representative

ana.kajin@kompas-lovec.com 

33296875

Maja Simeonov-Nedeljkov

Sales Representative

maja.simeonov-nedeljkov@kompas-lovec.com

33296906

Marinko Railić

Revenue Manager

marinko.railic@kompas-lovec.com

33296952

Nika Mlekuž

Event Sales Manager

nika.mlekuz@kompas-lovec.com

Reception

33297210

Tomaž Košir

Concierge

info@lovechotel.com

Food & Beverage

33297338

Zoran Jozić

F&B Manager

zoran.jozic@kompas-lovec.com

33297450

Veronika Slivnik

Head chef

kuhinja@kompas-lovec.com

Housekeeping

33297560

Ramiza Mitrović

Housekeeping Manager

ramiza.mitrovic@kompas-lovec.com

Maintenance

33297602

Mirko Klinar

Head of technical department

mirko.klinar@kompas-lovec.com

Management

33297909

Tine Brodnjak

General Manager

tine.brodnjak@kompas-lovec.com