Management

Team & Contacts

Tine Brodnjak
General Manager

tine.brodnjak@kompas-lovec.com

Reservations & Sales

Team & Contacts

Andreja Palhartinger
Sales manager

andreja.palhartinger@kompas-lovec.com

Team & Contacts

Simona Holzner
Sales representative

simona.holzner@kompas-lovec.com

Team & Contacts

Ana Kajin
Sales Representative

ana.kajin@kompas-lovec.com 

Team & Contacts

Maja Simeonov-Nedeljkov
Sales Representative

maja.simeonov-nedeljkov@kompas-lovec.com

Team & Contacts

Marinko Railić
Revenue Manager

marinko.railic@kompas-lovec.com

Team & Contacts

Nika Mlekuž
Event Sales Manager

nika.mlekuz@kompas-lovec.com

Reception

Team & Contacts

Tomaž Košir
Concierge

info@lovechotel.com

Food & Beverage

Team & Contacts

Zoran Jozić
F&B Manager

zoran.jozic@kompas-lovec.com

Team & Contacts

Veronika Slivnik
Head chef

kuhinja@kompas-lovec.com

Housekeeping

Team & Contacts

Ramiza Mitrović
Housekeeping Manager

ramiza.mitrovic@kompas-lovec.com

Maintenance

Team & Contacts

Mirko Klinar
Head of technical department

mirko.klinar@kompas-lovec.com