+386 4 620 41 00

Personal & Kontakte

Reservierungen & Verkauf

  • 3U9A9159 (3)

Andreja Palhartinger
Reservierungs & Verkaufs Manager
andreja.palhartinger@kompas-lovec.com

  • Simona Holzner_sales_both hotels

Simona Holzner
Reservierungen & Verkauf
simona.holzner@kompas-lovec.com


  • 3U9A9372 (3)

Ana Kajin
Sales Representative
ana.kajin@kompas-lovec.com 

 

  • 3U9A9597 (3)

Maja Simeonov-Nedeljkov
Sales Representative
maja.simeonov-nedeljkov@kompas-lovec.com

  • IMAG0920_1b

Marinko Railić
Revenue Manager
marinko.railic@kompas-lovec.com


  • 3U9A9078 (3)

Nika Mlekuž
Event Sales Manager
nika.mlekuz@kompas-lovec.com

Rezeption

  • Tomaž Košir_concierge_Hotel Lovec

Tomaž Košir
Concierge
info@lovechotel.com

Gastronomie

  • 3U9A9479 (3)

Zoran Jozić
F&B Manager
zoran.jozic@kompas-lovec.com

  • Veronika Slivnik_head chef_Hotel Kompas

Veronika Slivnik
Küchenchefin
kuhinja@kompas-lovec.com

Haushalt

  • Ramiza Mitrović_head of housekeeping_both hotels

Ramiza Mitrović
Hausdame
ramiza.mitrovic@kompas-lovec.com

Technischer Dienst

  • Mirko Klinar

Mirko Klinar
Leiter des technischen Dienstes
mirko.klinar@kompas-lovec.com

Verwaltung

  • Direktor2d

Tine Brodnjak
General Manager
tine.brodnjak@kompas-lovec.com


Schliessen