+386 4 620 41 00

Team & Contacts

Reservations & Sales

  • 3U9A9159 (3)

Andreja Palhartinger
Sales manager
andreja.palhartinger@kompas-lovec.com

  • Simona Holzner_sales_both hotels

Simona Holzner
Sales representative
simona.holzner@kompas-lovec.com


  • 3U9A9372 (3)

Ana Kajin
Sales Representative
ana.kajin@kompas-lovec.com 

 

  • 3U9A9597 (3)

Maja Simeonov-Nedeljkov
Sales Representative
maja.simeonov-nedeljkov@kompas-lovec.com

  • IMAG0920_1c

Marinko Railić
Revenue Manager
marinko.railic@kompas-lovec.com


  • 3U9A9078 (3)

Nika Mlekuž
Event Sales Manager
nika.mlekuz@kompas-lovec.com

Reception

  • Tomaž Košir_concierge_Hotel Lovec

Tomaž Košir
Concierge
info@lovechotel.com

Food & Beverage

  • 3U9A9479 (3)

Zoran Jozić
F&B Manager
zoran.jozic@kompas-lovec.com

  • Veronika Slivnik_head chef_Hotel Kompas

Veronika Slivnik
Head chef
kuhinja@kompas-lovec.com

Housekeeping

  • Ramiza Mitrović_head of housekeeping_both hotels

Ramiza Mitrović
Housekeeping Manager
ramiza.mitrovic@kompas-lovec.com

Maintenance

  • Mirko Klinar

Mirko Klinar
Head of technical department
mirko.klinar@kompas-lovec.com

Management

  • Direktor2d

Tine Brodnjak
General Manager
tine.brodnjak@kompas-lovec.com


Close